This site provides you with a wealth of information on creating, updating and using your Bongo4U website. Whether you have just started using a Bongo4U website recently, or have been using one already, this site contains answers and guidance with common questions.
Login to Admin Mode and go to the page which you want to delete.
Before you can delete a page from your website, you must first delete all content blocks from that page. To delete a content block, hover over the "Block:" link located just above each content block. This will cause the Block Menu to appear. Click on the "Delete" link on the Block Menu to remove that block along with all of its content. Once deleted, the content cannot be retrieved.
Once you have deleted all content blocks from the current page, then hover over the "Page:" link near the top of the page. This will cause the Page Menu to be displayed. Click the "Delete This Page" link on the Page Menu. The page will be removed.
Do you have a question that you cannot find an answer for? Is there a bug that needs to be fixed? Send us a helpdesk ticket, and we will help you find a solution.