This site provides you with a wealth of information on creating, updating and using your Bongo4U website. Whether you have just started using a Bongo4U website recently, or have been using one already, this site contains answers and guidance with common questions.
Login to Bongo4U Admin Mode.
Hover over the "Products..." option on the Page menu, hover over the Category that contains the product to be deleted, and click on the name of the product to be deleted. If you don't have a Products... option on your Page menu, then refer to help entry "How do I Enable My Site for Products".
You will see the Edit Products form.
For the Status field, select the "Delete" option.
Click the [Save Changes] button to delete this product.
Note: Removing the "Product Catalog" and/or "Promotional Products" blocks from your site will only stop the display of your products, it will not delete your products. So if you accidentially delete your "Product Catalog" block, don't worry, your products are still there. Just add the "Product Catalog" block onto any page of your site, and your stored products will resume being displayed on your site.
Do you have a question that you cannot find an answer for? Is there a bug that needs to be fixed? Send us a helpdesk ticket, and we will help you find a solution.